Type to search

Adidas Eurocamp 2023 Is Back And The Roster Of Coaching Staff Is Stacked!

Lifestyle Sports

Adidas Eurocamp 2023 Is Back And The Roster Of Coaching Staff Is Stacked!

Adidas Eurocamp

Staff include Tony Parker, Bennedict Mathurin, Jabari Smith Jr. & Ivica Zubac

Adidas Basketball has revealed its Eurocamp coaching staff that includes acclaimed pro coaches, athletes and executives who will be guiding and training the next generation of elite NBA draft-eligible players from around the world. The event will be streamed during the camp’s 16th edition Boys Camp from June 9 to 11 and inaugural Girls Camp from June 13 to15. Adidas Eurocamp

Big On Talent

Making the roster, Adidas welcomes London Lions General Manager and first female General Manager in WBBL Vanja Cernivec as Coaching Director of the inaugural Girls Camp.

On top of that, the roster for this year’s Adidas Eurocamp is below.

Adidas Eurocamp

during Adidas Eurocamp Two at La Ghirada sports center on June 11, 2016 in Treviso, Italy.

Boys Rosters:-

Team 1 – Next Generation 

Jack Kayl, Kasparas Jakucionis, Lucas Langarita, Neoklis Avdalas, Aristode Dwayne, Toni Bilic, Tidjane Salaun, Mihail Ruzic, Ruben Prey, Amael L’etang, Mouhamed Faye and Joahnn Gruenloh.

Team 2 – 3SSB 

Christopher (Mikel) Brown Jr., Alijah Arenas, Paul McNeil, Terrion Burgess, Gicarri Harris, Micah Jadon Robinson, Khani Rooths, Chidi Nwigwe, Malachi Luis Moreno and Treyvon Maddox.

Team 3 + 4 – Eurocamp

Justus Hollatz, Nadir Hifi, Nikos Rogkavopoulos, Musa Sagnia, Ousmane Ndiaye, Sananda Fru, Quinn Ellis, Milan Barbitch, Daniel Ferreira Onwenu, Ondrej Hanzlik, Liutauras Lelevicius, Dordije Jovanovic, Ilias Kamardine, Gael Bonilla, Motiejus Krivas, Marek Blazevic, Szombor Maronka, Gregor Glas, Davide Casarin, Ege Demir, Mouhamet Diouf1, Lucas Ugolin, Enzo Shahrvin, Assemian Moulare and Tom Digbeu.

Team 5 – Team Asia

Luka Toews, Bruce Kanno, Seiga Horiuchi, Ziyu Guan, Zhipeng Wang, Wei Lin, Jiahui LYU, Yijiong Zhang, Jiahao Zhang, Sen Zhao, Zipeng Liu, Junjie Chen and Zirui Li.

Team 6 – USA Select

Akai Fleming, Cooper Koch, Kur Teng, Kwasi Annor Boateng, Travis Perry, Peyton Marshall, Chris Nwuli, Valdez (VJ) Edgecombe Jr., Vazoumana Diallo and Sebastian RancikAdidas Eurocamp

Girls Rosters:-

Team 1 – Eurocamp 1

Chinami Yokoyama, Elina Arnisola, Panagiota-Roumpini Stoligka, Angeliki Ziaka, Rosa Versuro, Venessa Kaukenas, Beatrice Cere’, Carolina Silva, Faith Etute, Lana Brenjo and Petra Bozan.

Team 2 – Eurocamp 2

Jovana Popovic, Danielė Paunksnyte, Emilie Brzonova, Oliwia Aleksandra Pelka, Lena Bilic, Hassan Isabel, Elif Istanbulluoglu, Oumou Dabo, Emma D’Este and Gabija Galvanauskaite.

Team 3 – 3SSB Select

Ines Goryanova, Imari Berry, Lexy Blue, Arianna Roberson, Amari Byles, La Sneed, Emilee Skinner, Brynn McGaughy, Grace Oliver and Britt Prince.

Team 4 – USA Select

Alivia McGill, Avery Howell, Rian Forestier, Sarah Strong, Berry Wallace, Rieyan Desouze, Faith Wiseman, Zya Vann, Sienna Betts and Bella Flemings.Adidas Eurocamp

The nine Adidas Eurocamp games will be broadcast live and free to air on SKWEEK and YouTube, with commentary in French and English. Alain Digbeu, the former French international and current consultant for the NBA and SKWEEK, will deliver his analysis courtside.

More information can be found on the Official Adidas Eurocamp Website.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *